Technical Advisory Committee

By admin, July 2, 2008 7:27 am

The Technical Advisory Committee was created to provide technical expertise during the development of the Strategic Investment Framework document. This group was succeeded by the Project Management Team after the County Board adopted the Framework document.

Patrick Connoy, Hennepin County Housing, Community Works, and Transit;

John Dillery, Metro Transit;

Don Elwood, Minneapolis Public Works, transportation planning/engineering;

Mark Garner, Minneapolis Planning, business development;

John Griffith, Minnesota Department of Transportation, Metro District;

Peter Lemke, Hennepin County Transportation;

Paul Mogush, Minneapolis Planning, community/long-range planning;

Nick Peterson, Hennepin County Transportation;

Joel Settles, Hennepin County Environmental Services;

Comments are closed